Hero Image

Jodi Russell

Outstanding agent and person!

Jodi Russell was an outstanding sales agent and is an amazing person. When we made the decision to sell our property, we were looking for a competent person who had excellent local knowledge. This was very important to us, as we are interstate and needed to find an agent who we could trust. Jodi exceeded our expectations. Jodi worked with us on a very personal level and provided exceptional advice to meet our needs and competently managed our expectations. Jodi helped us to understand the current market and we felt confident with her advise at all times. Jodi is very knowledgeable, knows the Mudgeeraba and surrounding areas extremely well, and was always available to assist us and answer our questions (we didn't need to ask many). We couldn't be happier with the sale of our property (at first open home). It was as close to a 'set and forget' experience as it gets...and a swift sale above our expected sale price and the entire experience was exceptional. We highly recommend that you engage with Jodi and select her to be your agent. Thank you very much Jodi...it was a great experience!

 

Mudgeeraba, October 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful

Jodi is a friendly agent to deal with. She always made the effort to answer her phone or emails and get back to you as soon as possible. She had a good knowledge base for the market. She kept us informed each week with the what and the whom. I would recommend Jodi to anyone wanting to sell their property.

 

Merrimac, October 2018.

Expectations Exceeded

Jodi was engaged to sell our property in Mudgeeraba, From our first meeting with Jodi we felt that her knowledge of the area and who our potentials buyer might be was exceptional. She knows her stuff! She listened to our concerns, took our needs into consideration and presented a sales strategy that worked for us and potential buyers. This showed in our property being sold within a week at the full asking price. Jodi was fantastic with her communication. She kept me up to date throughout the whole process. There was never a time I could not contact Jodi if I needed too, she would always answer her phone. This agency had also managed this property for us whilst it was a rental and that service was just as professional. They employ only the best Property Managers. Once again communication was great and any issues that arose were always communicated to me, and resolved with little hassle. I would highly recommend Harcourts Mudgeeraba for any property needs you have either on the management side or for the purchase or sale of a property.

 

Mudgeeraba, October 2018.

Great After Sales Service!

Although we were the Purchasers and not the Vendors, Harcourts, and particularly Jodi, continued to assist us throughout the settlement period and after settlement. We have relocated from Melbourne and Jodi's assistance and communication over this period has been provided in a genuine, friendly and professional manner and has helped us feel welcome to the Gold Coast.

 

Reedy Creek, October 2018.

Great Agent

Jodi was a very relaxed agent who knew the history of the property through being the rental agent. Jodi was very professional while going through the sale process from the offer agreement to the contract stage and answering any questions after contract agreement. I felt at ease while going through the buying process. I recommend Jodi as an amazing agent who shows concern for all details of buying and selling. Thank you Jodi!

 

Mudgeeraba, October 2018

Fantastic communication with a great outcome!

Jodi and Lyn were fantastic communicators from the outset. They displayed commitment, understanding, warmth and support throughout the entire sale process and got us a great outcome. We highly recommend them to anyone buying and selling as they are a team that cannot be faulted!

 

Worongary, October 2018.

Real Estate at its Best

Jodi and Lyn are without a doubt one of the Gold Coast’s best, there market knowledge and ability helped us achieve the best price.
I have no hesitation in recommending Jodi and Lyn to my family and friends knowing they will be looked after. Thanks Ladies!

 

Reedy Creek, September 2018.

 

Jodi is a great agent

Warm, friendly, excellent knowledge of the area

Absolutely superb service. We would recommend Jodi in a heart beat.

From the moment we met Jodi we felt complete confidence in her and her team. Over the following weeks we were proved right in our choice of agents. We had a very quick sale and could not have been more pleased.

Great friendly agent

Jodi was very professional in all aspects of the purchase of our new property. When ever we had any questions was always there to take our calls and if she didn't have a answer she went out of her way to find out for us. Will not hesitate to use or recommend Jodi In future a great friendly agent.

Great agent

Great Agent, I would recommend & use Jodi services again. Very approachable friendly & she delivers.

A perfect fit!

We loved Jodi the moment we got into what is now our new home, she was dynamic and very friendly. She made the whole process very easy and was there to help us anytime we needed. Having looked at many other places before settling , we were sometimes discouraged just by not having a good feeling about the agent selling the house; Jodi on the other hand was the perfect match! We could not be happier.

We will use her next time we sell

She visited our home twice over the course of a year as we were considering selling just to provide some opinion. We really appreciated that.

Once we were ready to sell, she knew the local market well and our home sold first weekend on the market above asking price.

Great Agents

We would Jodi and Lyn to be very genuine and very easy to talk too with regard to selling our property.
They alway have a positive attitude which in turn gives you the sellers the same. Founds the ladies very helpful and would recommend them. Pauline and Eddie

Harcourts Mudgeeraba are Simply the BEST

We were unsure of who to accept as our agent in the process of selling our house but 
immediately Jodi was able to put us at ease with her professionalism and personality
and Harcourts strategy to achieve above asking price for us.
we are very grateful as this has helped enormously in our retirement
Many Thanks Jodi & Lyn
from Glenn & Elaine from Bonogin

From a Happy Client

Jodi Russell is by far the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. Her advice was professional and accurate and she sold my property promptly for a price in line with my thinking. Inspections of my property were well organised and I was kept informed at all times. The service from Jodi and her team at Harcourts Mudgeeraba was above and beyond my expectations.

Results Guaranteed

Jodi and Lyn are real estate's equivalent of Super Heros. If you want to sell your property for the best price with the minimum of hassel then look no further than Jodi & Lyn. Happy to recommend them uncondionally. Avril & Cliff

Well Done!

Dear Jodi,

It was such a pleasure to do business with you and the team at Harcourt's Mudgeeraba. The sale of our property was handled in a very professional manner. The help and advice you gave us was spot on and resulted in us getting a very favourable outcome. Your assistance in preparing our property for sale and arranging the building and pest , gardening and other recommended services was much appreciated. I would highly recommend you to other sellers as nothing was too much trouble and you always got back to me when you said you would. The proposal you put forward was very detailed with lots of information and data on our property and best way forward for sale. We took your advice and had 3 firm offers on the first open house that resulted in sale prior to Auction within 3 days of listing.
Great result!

Kind Regards
Karen Merricks

Jodi Russell

Jodi Russell - Sales

"My husband and I first came across Jodi whilst inspecting another property during an open home as we were considering putting our home on the market in September 2014. We found Jodi to be very personable and got on with her straight away. She was also very professional and we felt she might just be the right agent to sell our home.

We had our place listed with other agents the prior year and did not have any success with selling. Jodi and her colleague, Lyn Newcomb, came in and gave us an honest appraisal and the right advice regarding marketing and presentation. Consequently, we had a sale within 3 weeks of the property being listed to a lovely couple for whom the house will suit perfectly.

We are now able to move on to the next stage of our property investment and we can only say that we were very happy with the service from Harcourts Mudgeeraba in general and Jodi in particular. While the market is still tough out there, we can highly recommend Jodi and the team to do their best for you."

Fiona Wilson Moondance Crt Bonogin

Jodi Russell - Sales

Re - Purchase of Gardenia Drive, Bonogin and Sale of Antonson Crescent, Mudgeeraba

"A big thank you to you and your team for the work you did in helping us into our new home, we realise that a lot of work goes on in the background. We must mention Jodi's efforts. She did exactly what she said she would do enabling us to get the home we wanted and securing two commissions for your company instead of just one. From our first meeting with Jodi the whole process took less than two months to complete.

Just as important was the way Jodi was always available for our queries and nothing was ever too much trouble for her.

We wish you and your staff best for the future."

Mr & Mrs Hamilton

Jodi Russell - Sales

"Thoughtful people like you are really very special indeed. Many thanks to Jodi Russell and staff for your kindness and help over the past days to make the passage to our new home less stressful."

Kind Regards,

Ray and Jane.

Jodi Russell - Sales

"Our property had been on the market for 4 months with another agency with only 5 inspections in all that time. Within 1 week of listing with you we had a buyer at the full asking price. Julie and I are over the moon."

Thank you so much.

Peter and Julie Smith

Extremely happy with Jodi's service.

I am extremely happy to provide a testimonial to Jodi of Harcourts, Mudgeeraba.

She has done a wonderful job in selling my home in less than a week!!......... (And only 6 months prior to that, another agent tried for 3 months, receiving verbal offers $40k-$50k lower than what Jodi achieved in less than a week!!)
Jodi’s professional (yet still personal) approach has been very welcome, and not what you would usually expect from a real estate agent (and I have dealt with a lot of them!) Jodi has a truly transparent and honest approach, which is lacking with most professionals in my opinion.
Jodi faced a number of very difficult situations with this initial listing of the property, which included the fact that I had a tenant in the home and some issues revolving around that…..but she managed the tasks carefully so that every person involved would be handled with care and the appropriate attention.
The purchaser of my home also had a home to sell, which Jodi swiftly took under her wing, and also sold that home within a week! …..(allowing my sale to proceed smoothly).
All I can say is; “Don’t bother with another agent. You will get all you need from Jodi”.
If I ever have to sell another home, I would not consider calling anyone else. 
Kindest regards,
Leanne
(2 Riverlilly Street, Reedy Creek Qld)

Incredibly professional, innovative, knowledgeable and caring Real Estate Agent

My husband and I interviewed many real estate agents before deciding to sign with Jodi and the Harcourts team. We chose Jodi because she really listened, appreciated and understood what Matt and I wanted to achieve by selling our acreage home after 20 years. Jodi ensured we were always up to date after each open house and kept in constant contact with us throughout the sale journey. What we valued the most was - we felt like a part of the team and not just the people who were paying the advertising bill at the end of the contract. The ideas, options and methods identified by Jodi about how we would go about selling our loved home confirmed just how much Jodi knew about living on and selling acreage. Jodi certainly made the whole sale process less stressful. Thank you so very much Jodi Russell!!! you negotiated the best or price for our home setting us up for new building project. Warm regards Sue and Matt Jennings

13 Jun 2015 | Recommended by MattSueJennings Vendor

Residential Specialist and Director Harcourts Mudgeeraba since 2006


Over 45 million in settled sales.

jodi.russell@harcourts.com.au